A fun day at the high ropes course

After finishing the language course and watching a movie about Prague, we went to a high ropes course where we stayed for the whole afternoon.
In order to get to the actual part of the high ropes course, you had to take a flying fox over a river, so that was quite exciting for a start. :)
The rest of the course consisted of 32 more or less hard parts with bridges, spiderwebs, ropes and flying foxes.
I have never done anything like this before, but I really liked it and I really want to do it again!

I hope you can get the glimpse of an idea what it was like to be up there by looking at the photos, the others are of the city centre in Brno.
I especially like all the old buildings, I hope you do, too... :)

Tomorrow we are going to visit the planetarium here in Brno, I'm really looking forward to it, it will be very interesting for me since I haven't been to one yet.

I'm looking forward to hear how things are going in Germany and I will keep you updated about my journey!

DSC03790

DSC03794

DSC03808

DSC03836

DSC03863

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

Very good pictures my...
Very good pictures my friend. The trip should be amazing....
gabriellorenzi - 9. Mär, 22:24
Ah, cool, danke, habe...
Ah, cool, danke, habe es gerade erst gesehen! :) Hast...
christina_abroad - 12. Apr, 23:21
http://www.filmarkivet.no/ film/details.aspx?filmid=4 00194
http://www.filmarkivet.no/ film/details.aspx?filmid=4 00194
Michael (Gast) - 7. Apr, 21:36
Saying Goodbye and Future...
On Wednesday Vaida and I finally went to Vyšehrad,...
christina_abroad - 3. Mär, 20:14
"Cultural Week" (14....
Last week I did quite a few cultural things here in...
christina_abroad - 26. Jan, 12:36

Links

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 4289 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 9. Mär, 22:24

Credits


Auschwitz
Bonn
Bratislava
Brno
Budapest
Kutna Hora
Praha
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren