Christmas Calendar (1) - Welcome to Winter Wonderland!

Yesterday I saw that Kristin ( http://kristinsta.wordpress.com/, thanks for the inspiration! :) decided to do a christmas calendar on her blog meaning she will publish a new photo every day.
I really like the idea, so I decided to do something similar and post something small every day (hopefully I will finish my two half-finished posts about my trips to South Bohemia and Poland as well :P ).

So here we go (just pretend it was posted yesterday, I will post another entry for today later on today):

Yesterday I went to the christmas market in the city centre together with my friend and travel mate Vaida from Lithuania, it really made us feel like we were in some kind of fairytale, it looked simply magical:

DSC06437

DSC06440

DSC06444

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

Very good pictures my...
Very good pictures my friend. The trip should be amazing....
gabriellorenzi - 9. Mär, 22:24
Ah, cool, danke, habe...
Ah, cool, danke, habe es gerade erst gesehen! :) Hast...
christina_abroad - 12. Apr, 23:21
http://www.filmarkivet.no/ film/details.aspx?filmid=4 00194
http://www.filmarkivet.no/ film/details.aspx?filmid=4 00194
Michael (Gast) - 7. Apr, 21:36
Saying Goodbye and Future...
On Wednesday Vaida and I finally went to Vyšehrad,...
christina_abroad - 3. Mär, 20:14
"Cultural Week" (14....
Last week I did quite a few cultural things here in...
christina_abroad - 26. Jan, 12:36

Links

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 4289 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 9. Mär, 22:24

Credits


Auschwitz
Bonn
Bratislava
Brno
Budapest
Kutna Hora
Praha
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren