Christmas Calendar (3) - Outlook

Today wasn't too interesting, the day started with my new course of Urology, afterwards I went straight to the library to study for my exam in ORL (Otorhinolaryngology or ENT - Ear, Nose, Throat) where I stayed until the library closed.
Nevertheless, I really enjoyed the outlook from the 5th floor of the urological department in the direction of the castle area during the seemingly never-ending 5 hours full of lectures (...and then it even started to snow for a bit! :) ):

DSC06449

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

Very good pictures my...
Very good pictures my friend. The trip should be amazing....
gabriellorenzi - 9. Mär, 22:24
Ah, cool, danke, habe...
Ah, cool, danke, habe es gerade erst gesehen! :) Hast...
christina_abroad - 12. Apr, 23:21
http://www.filmarkivet.no/ film/details.aspx?filmid=4 00194
http://www.filmarkivet.no/ film/details.aspx?filmid=4 00194
Michael (Gast) - 7. Apr, 21:36
Saying Goodbye and Future...
On Wednesday Vaida and I finally went to Vyšehrad,...
christina_abroad - 3. Mär, 20:14
"Cultural Week" (14....
Last week I did quite a few cultural things here in...
christina_abroad - 26. Jan, 12:36

Links

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 4275 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 9. Mär, 22:24

Credits


Auschwitz
Bonn
Bratislava
Brno
Budapest
Kutna Hora
Praha
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren