Christmas Calendar (6) - (10) South Moravia

On Thursday my friend Sarah from Bonn arrived here in Prague and we went on a trip to South Moravia organized by the International Club from Friday to Sunday.
Since I didn't have any internet access there, I couldn't continue the christmas calendar, but I promise to add some photos of the weekend once I get them from Sarah. :)

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

Very good pictures my...
Very good pictures my friend. The trip should be amazing....
gabriellorenzi - 9. Mär, 22:24
Ah, cool, danke, habe...
Ah, cool, danke, habe es gerade erst gesehen! :) Hast...
christina_abroad - 12. Apr, 23:21
http://www.filmarkivet.no/ film/details.aspx?filmid=4 00194
http://www.filmarkivet.no/ film/details.aspx?filmid=4 00194
Michael (Gast) - 7. Apr, 21:36
Saying Goodbye and Future...
On Wednesday Vaida and I finally went to Vyšehrad,...
christina_abroad - 3. Mär, 20:14
"Cultural Week" (14....
Last week I did quite a few cultural things here in...
christina_abroad - 26. Jan, 12:36

Links

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 4275 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 9. Mär, 22:24

Credits


Auschwitz
Bonn
Bratislava
Brno
Budapest
Kutna Hora
Praha
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren